IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGDFCS Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGDFCS – Post-Graduate Diploma in Folklore and Culture Studies programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDFCS Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGDFCS Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGDFCS syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGDFCS Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MFC-01  Folklore and Culture: Conceptual Perspectives 6
 MFC-02  Tradition, Identity and Cultural Production 6
 MFC-03  Cultural and Societal Transformation 6
 MFC-04  Tribes of India: Identity, Culture and Lore 6
 MFCI-05  Project Manual 6

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGDFCS and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGDFCS Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDFCS Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *