IGNOU PGCEDS Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGCEDS Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGCEDS – Post-Graduate Certificate in Extension and Development Studies programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCEDS Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGCEDS Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGCEDS syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGCEDS Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MEDS-01  Introduction to Extension and Development 4
 MEDS-02  Dynamics of Extension and Development 4
 MEDS-03  Problems and Issues in Development 6
 MEDSP-04  Project Work- I 4

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGCEDS and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGCEDS Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCEDS Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *