IGNOU PGCML Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGCML Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGCML – Post Graduate Certificate in Medical Laws programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCML Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGCML Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGCML syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGCML Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name
 MAH-15  Doctors – Courts
 MAH-16  Substantive Laws
 MAH-17  Administrative Acts
 MAH-18  Case Studies

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGCML and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGCML Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCML Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *