IGNOU PGCOI Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCOI Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCOI Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCOI courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGCOI Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCOI (Post-Graduate Certificate in Oral Implantlogy) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCOI course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCOI Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MDT-04  Fundamental of Oral Implantology 7
 MDT-05  Advanced Surgical Implantology 7
 MDTL-04  Practicals of Oral Implantology-I 8
 MDTL-05  Practicals of Oral Implantology-II 8

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCOI on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCOI Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCOI candidates for their study.

Rate this post

One thought on “IGNOU PGCOI Syllabus”

  1. Pgcoi course also available in July 2018 session,where in the form fill the code MDT 04 PLS GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *