IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCAP Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCAP Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCAP courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGCAP Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCAP (Post-Graduate Certificate in Agriculture Policy) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCAP course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCAP Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MNR-1  Indian Agricultural Development 4
 MNRE-15  Cooperative and Farmers’ Organizations 4
 MNRE-16  Project Analysis 4

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCAP on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCAP Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCAP candidates for their study.

Subscribe to our FREE e-Newsletter for Daily Updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *