IGNOU PGCINDS Syllabus – Candidates can find the latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCINDS Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCINDS Syllabus is available with a credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented a credit system in PGCINDS courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re-registration.

PGCINDS Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCINDS (Post Graduate Certificate in Industrial Safety) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCINDS course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCINDS Current Syllabus:

Course Code Name of Course Credits
MIS-21 Safety Philosophy and Principles of Accident Prevention 4
MIS-22 Industrial Safety: Rules and Acts 2
MIS-23 Safety in Construction Industry 2
MIS-24 Mechanical and Electrical Safety Management 2
MISP-21 Project 6
Total Credits 16

IGNOU University is working regularly to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCINDS on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCINDS Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide the latest syllabus structure to our PGCINDS candidates for their study.

Subscribe to our FREE e-Newsletter for IGNOU Updates.


One thought on “IGNOU PGCINDS Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *