IGNOU CVG Syllabus

IGNOU CVG Syllabus – Candidates can find the latest session Syllabus Structure for CVG Programme from here. IGNOU New CVG Syllabus is available with a credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented a credit system in CVG courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re-registration.

IGNOU CVG Candidates have to choose their required credit courses every semester or every year to complete their CVG (Certificate in Vedic Ganit) Programme. There are many courses available for CVG course selection in which some of which are compulsory courses and some are optional courses.

IGNOU CVG Syllabus

Course Code Name of the Course Credits
CVG-01 Sanskrit Mai Ganitiye Prampara 4
CVG-02 Vedic Ankganit 4
CVG-03 Vedic Bizganit 4
CVG-04 Vedic Rekha Ganit Ayvam Trikonganit 4
Total Credits 16

IGNOU University is working regularly to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CVG on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CVG Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide the latest syllabus structure to our CVG candidates for their study.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *