IGNOU DIPP Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for DIPP Programme from here. IGNOU New DIPP Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in DIPP courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

DIPP Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their DIPP (Diploma in Paralegal Practice) Programme. There are many courses available for DIPP course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

DIPP Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BLE-001  Introduction to the Indian Legal System 6
 BLE-002  Introduction to Law 6
 BLE-003  Law and Vulnerable Groups 6
 BLE-004  Rural Local Self Governance 6
 BLEP-001  Practical 8

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU DIPP on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update DIPP Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our DIPP candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *