IGNOU PGDGM Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGDGM Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGDGM – Post-Graduate Diploma in Geriatric Medicine programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDGM Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGDGM Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGDGM syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGDGM Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MME-04  Basic Geriatrics (MME-04) 6
 MME-05  Clinical Geriatrics (MME-05) 8
 MMEL-04  Basic Geriatrics 6
 MMEL-05  Clinical Geriatrics 12

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGDGM and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGDGM Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDGM Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *