IGNOU PGDRD Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGDRD Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGDRD – Post-Graduate Diploma in Rural Development programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDRD Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGDRD Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGDRD syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGDRD Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MRD-101  Rural Development – Indian Context 6
 MRD-102  Rural Development Programmes 6
 MRD-103  Rural Development – Planning and Management 6
 MRDE-101  Rural Social Development 6
 RDD-5  Research and Project Work 6
 RDD-6  Rural Health Care 6
 RDD-7  Communication and Extension in Rural Development 6

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGDRD and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGDRD Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDRD Candidates for their study.

One thought on “IGNOU PGDRD Syllabus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *