IGNOU CCOMO Syllabus – Candidates can find the latest session Syllabus Structure for CCOMO Programme from here. IGNOU New CCOMO Syllabus is available with a credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented a credit system in CCOMO courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re-registration.

IGNOU CCOMO Candidates have to choose their required credit courses every semester or every year to complete their CCOMO (Certificate in Condition Monitoring) Programme. There are many courses available for CCOMO course selection in which some of which are compulsory courses and some are optional courses.


Course Code Name of the Course Credits
MET-01 Metrology, Instrumentation and Tribology 4
MET-02 Mechatronics 2
MET-03 Condition Monitoring and Maintenance 4
MST-05 Statistical Techniques 4
Total Credits 16

IGNOU University is working regularly to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CCOMO on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CCOMO Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide the latest syllabus structure to our CCOMO candidates for their study.

Subscribe to our FREE e-Newsletter for IGNOU Updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *