IGNOU ACPDM Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for ACPDM Programme from here. IGNOU New ACPDM Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in ACPDM courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

ACPDM Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their ACPDM (Advanced Certificate in Power Distribution Management) Programme. There are many courses available for ACPDM course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

ACPDM Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BEE-01  Power Distribution Sector 6
 BEE-02  Energy Management and IT Applications 4
 BEE-03  Management of Power Distribution 6

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU ACPDM on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update ACPDM Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our ACPDM candidates for their study.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *