IGNOU DMLT Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for DMLT Programme from here. IGNOU New DMLT Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in DMLT courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

DMLT Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their DMLT (Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology) Programme. There are many courses available for DMLT course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

DMLT Current Syllabus:

1st Year  
Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BAHI001  Basic of Laboratory Equipment and Basic Chemistry 8
 BAHI002  Basic Haematology 8
 BAHI003  Blood Banking and Immuno Haematology 8
 BAHI004  Clinical Pathology (Body Fluids) and Parasitology 8
2nd Year  
Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BAHI005  Clinical Biochemistry 8
 BAHI006  Micro-Biology 8
 BAHI007  Immunology 8
 BAHI008  Histopathology and Cytology 8

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU DMLT on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update DMLT Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our DMLT candidates for their study.

Rate this post

2 thoughts on “IGNOU DMLT Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *