IGNOU PGDIS Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PGDIS Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PGDIS – Post Graduate Diploma in Information Security programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDIS Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PGDIS Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PGDIS syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PGDIS Latest Syllabus Structure:

1st Semester  
Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MSEI-021  Introduction to Information Security 4
 MSEI-022  Network Security 4
 MSEI-023  Cyber Security 4
 MSE-024  Policy, Standards and Laws 4
2nd Semester  
Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MSEI-025  Application and Business Security Developments 4
 MSEI-026  BCP, DR Planning and Audit 4
 MSEI-027  Digital Forensics 4
 MSEP-028  Project 4

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PGDIS and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PGDIS Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDIS Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *