IGNOU PhD in Mathematics Syllabus

IGNOU PhD in Mathematics Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of PhD in Mathematics Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in PhD in Mathematics – Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in PhD in Mathematics Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU PhD in Mathematics Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get PhD in Mathematics syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

PhD in Mathematics Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 RMT-01  Algebra I 8
 RMT-02  Analysis I 8
 RMT-03  Differential Equations 4
 RMT-04  Mathematical Research Methodology 4
 RMTE-05  Algebra-II 4
 RMTE-06  Analysis-II 4
 RMTE-07  Methods of Applied Mathematics-I 4
 RMTE-08  Methods of Applied Mathematics-II 4
 RMTE-09  Probability Theory 4
 RMTE-010  Combinatorics and Optimization 4

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of PhD in Mathematics and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update PhD in Mathematics Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PhD in Mathematics Candidates for their study.

Want To Know How to Earn Money Online? Subscribe to FREE e-Newsletter.

Create a Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *