IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGDFSQM Programme from here. IGNOU New PGDFSQM Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDFSQM courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGDFSQM Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGDFSQM (Post-Graduate Diploma in Food Safety and Quality Management) Programme. There are many courses available for PGDFSQM course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGDFSQM Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MVP-01  Food Fundamentals & Chemistry 4
 MVPI-01  Food Microbiology 4
 MVP-02  Food Laws and Standards 4
 MVP-03  Principles of Food Safety and Quality Management 4
 MVPL-01  Food Safety and Quality Auditing 4
 MVPL-02  Chemical Analysis and Quality Assurance 4
 MVPP-01  Project Work 4

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGDFSQM on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGDFSQM Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDFSQM candidates for their study.

Rate this post

5 thoughts on “IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus”

  1. in the earlier syllabus MVP004 was aslo there is food safety and quality management systems. In the coming exams whether old students need to study this paper? ignou discontinued this paper?

  2. please send me the syllabus of post graduate food safety and quality management.i got admission this july 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *