IGNOU CFS Syllabus

IGNOU CFS Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for CFS Programme from here. IGNOU New CFS Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in CFS courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

CFS Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their CFS (Certificate in Food Safety) Programme. There are many courses available for CFS course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

CFS Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BFN-01  Introduction to Food Safety 4
 BFN-02  Hazards to Food Safety Compulsory 6
 BFN-03  Food Safety and Quality Assurance Compulsory 6

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CFS on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CFS Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our CFS candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *