IGNOU CPAKT Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for CPAKT Programme from here. IGNOU New CPAKT Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in CPAKT courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

CPAKT Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their CPAKT (Certificate in Performing Arts – Kathak) Programme. There are many courses available for CPAKT course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

CPAKT Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 OVA-01  Indian Culture Heritage 2
 OVA-02  Understanding India Art Forms 2
 ODN-01  An Introduction to Indian Dance Forms -ODN-01 2
 ODNL-02  Kathak 1 4
 ODNL-03  Kathak 2 4
 ODNL-04  Music and Talas -ODNL-04 2

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CPAKT on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CPAKT Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our CPAKT candidates for their study.

One thought on “IGNOU CPAKT Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *