IGNOU CPISAS Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for CPISAS Programme from here. IGNOU New CPISAS Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in CPISAS courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

CPISAS Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their CPISAS (Certificate in Introduction to Sri Aurobindo Studies) Programme. There are many courses available for CPISAS course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

CPISAS Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 BAU-02  Sri Aurobindo: His Life, Work and Vision 4
 BAUE-04  Integral Philosophy 4
 BAU-05  Social and Political Thought 4
 BAU-06  Yoga Psychology 4

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CPISAS on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CPISAS Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our CPISAS candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *