IGNOU CVAS Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for CVAS Programme from here. IGNOU New CVAS Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in CVAS courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

CVAS Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their CVAS (Certificate in Visual Arts – Sculpture) Programme. There are many courses available for CVAS course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

CVAS Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 OVA-01  Indian Culture Heritage 2
 OVA-02  Understanding India Art Forms 2
 OVA-03  An Introduction to Indian Arts 2
 OVA-04  Direct Study from Simple Objects 4
 OVAS-09  Clay Modelling 3
 OVAS-10  Composition in Different Medium 3

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU CVAS on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update CVAS Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our CVAS candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *