IGNOU IPHDAP Syllabus Structure – Find Current and Latest Syllabus Structure of IPHDAP Programme here. You can check each and every course which you will have to study in IPHDAP – I-PhD in Physics and Astrophysics programme. Now IGNOU has implemented credit system in IPHDAP Syllabus. So each and every course has different credits, you can check it all.

IGNOU IPHDAP Candidates can find their Syllabus by semester wise or annual wise which currently follow by university. So that you can get IPHDAP syllabus information easily and we write simply so that you can understand each structure.

IPHDAP Latest Syllabus Structure:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 IPS-11  Mathematical Methods 1
 IPS-12  Classical Mechanics 1
 IPS-13  Quantum Mechanics 1
 IPS-14  Electronics 1
 IPS-15L  Physics Lab 1
 IPS-21  Statistical Physics 1
 IPS-22  Nuclear and Particle Physics 1
 IPS-23  Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy 1
 IPS-24  Electrodynamics 1
 IPS-25L  Electronics Lab 1
 IPS-31  Fundamentals of Astrophysics 1
 IPS-32  Radiative Process 1
 IPS-33  Stellar Physics 1
 IPS-34  Fluids and Plasmas 1
 IPS-35  Astronomical & Numerical Techniques 1
 IPS-36L  Optics Lab 1
 IPS-4P  Research Project 1
 IPS-41  Solid State Physics 1
 IPS-42  Relativistic Quantum Mechanics 1
 IPS-43  Physical Optics 1
 IPS-45  Physics of Compact Objects 1
 IPS-46  Diffuse Matters in Space 1
 IPS-47  Stellar Atmospheres 1
 IPS-48  Galactic Structure 1
 IPS-49  Sun and Solar System 1

University use latest IGNOU Syllabus in their faculty of IPHDAP and it removes old syllabus if need. IGNOU may change or update IPHDAP Syllabus at any time they want so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our IPHDAP Candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *