IGNOU PGCACP Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCACP Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCACP Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCACP courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGCACP Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCACP (Post Graduate Certificate in Acupuncture) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCACP course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCACP Current Syllabus:

Course Code Course Name Credits
MACP-01 Basic Theories of Acupuncture and Diagnostic Methods 4
MACP-02 Acupuncture Meridians and Acupoints 4
MACP-03 Syndrome Differentiations and Basics of Acupuncture Treatment 4
MACP-04 Treatment of Common Diseases with Acupuncture 4
MACPL-01 Basic Acupuncture 8
MACPL-02 Clinical Acupuncture 8
Total Credits 32

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCACP on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCACP Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCACP candidates for their study.

Subscribe to our FREE e-Newsletter for IGNOU Updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *