IGNOU PGCQM Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCQM Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCQM Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCQM courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGCQM Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCQM (Post Graduate Certificate in Quality Management in Healthcare) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCQM course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCQM Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name
 MAH-11  Quality in Healthcare
 MAH-12  Quality Tools and Techniques
 MAH-13  Quality Improvement as an Organizational Strategy
 MAH-14  Ethical Issues

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCQM on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCQM Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCQM candidates for their study.

One thought on “IGNOU PGCQM Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *