IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGCULSA Programme from here. IGNOU New PGCULSA Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGCULSA courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGCULSA Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGCULSA (PG Certificate in The Upanishads in the Light of Sri Aurobindo) Programme. There are many courses available for PGCULSA course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGCULSA Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MAISI-11  Isha & Kena Upanishads 1
 MAISI-12  Aitareya & Taittriya Upanishads 1
 MAISI-13  Research Practicum in the Upanishads 1

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGCULSA on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGCULSA Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGCULSA candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *