IGNOU PGDACP Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGDACP Programme from here. IGNOU New PGDACP Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDACP courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGDACP Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGDACP (Post-Graduate Diploma Programme in Acupuncture) Programme. There are many courses available for PGDACP course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGDACP Current Syllabus:

Course Name Credits
 Basic theories of acupuncture 3
 TCM Diagnosis 2
 Acupuncture Meridians 3
 Basics of Acupuncture Treatment 2
 Treatment of common diseases with Acupuncture 4
 Ear & Scalp Acupuncture 2
 Basic Acupuncture Practical 4
 Acupuncture Point Location 4
 Practical of Basic Acupuncture Treatment 4
 Clinical Acupuncture Practical 4

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGDACP on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGDACP Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDACP candidates for their study.

One thought on “IGNOU PGDACP Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *