IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGDCC Programme from here. IGNOU New PGDCC Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDCC courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGDCC Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGDCC (Post-Graduate Diploma in Clinical Cardiology) Programme. There are many courses available for PGDCC course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGDCC Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MCC-01  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-I 4
 MCC-02  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-II 4
 MCC-03  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-I 6
 MCC-04  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-II 4
 MCC-05  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-III 4
 MCC-06  Cardiovascular Epidemiology 4
 MCC-07  Cardiovascular Related Disorders 4
 MCCL-01  Cardiovascular Evaluation-I 8
 MCCL-02  Cardiovascular Evaluation-II 6
 MCCL-03  Management of Common Cardiovascular Diseases 10
 MCCL-04  Management of Congenital Heart Diseases 4
 MCCL-05  Preventive Cardiology 8
 MCCL-06  Intensive Coronary Care 6

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGDCC on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGDCC Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDCC candidates for their study.

2 thoughts on “IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *