IGNOU PGDRP Syllabus – Candidates can find latest session Syllabus Structure for PGDRP Programme from here. IGNOU New PGDRP Syllabus is available with credit system in which each of the courses is given appropriate credit. IGNOU has implemented credit system in PGDRP courses which is useful for course selection at the time of taking admission and for re registration.

PGDRP Candidates have to choose their required credit courses at every semester or at every year to complete their PGDRP (Post Graduate Diploma In Radio Prasaran) Programme. There are many courses available for PGDRP course selection in which some of as a compulsory course and some of as an optional course.

PGDRP Current Syllabus:

Course Code    Course Name Credits
 MRP-01  Janasanchaar Samanya Adhyayan 1
 MRP-02  Radio Madhyam 1
 MRP-03  Radio Lekhan 1
 MRP-04  Pariyojana Lekhan 1
 MRP-05  Prastuthi Prashikshan 1
 MRP-06  Prabandh Prashikshan 1
 MRP-07  Prasaran Prashikshan 1
 MRP-06  Prabandh Prashikshan 4

IGNOU University is working regular to revise its Syllabus of IGNOU PGDRP on the basis of future scope and removes its old syllabus. IGNOU may change or update PGDRP Syllabus at any time they need so we work to provide latest syllabus structure to our PGDRP candidates for their study.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *